Happy Vlog!!! (first VLOG ever!)

Since it’s the National No Makeup Day I did not wear makeup and pretty much just woke up, received the gift and made the video this morning haha 🙂

It’s my first Vlog!! and I did it to thank Speech Fewapy Records for all the amazing gifts they sent me!! :))

speechfewapy.com
My Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/EvaJinnProductions
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/EVAproductions
Subscribe for more fun!! 😀

Music:
El Gran Mariachi
by Paul Freitas (Licence Audiosocket Personal)

Color corrections done with ColorFX of Rampant design tools.

Leave a Reply

