The Strokes – One Way Trigger OFFICIAL Epic Fan Video

Non-profit art video that I made (in After effects & Premiere pro) featuring my favorite band The Strokes (One Way Trigger, from their brand new album Comedown Machine!!! ) .

In case the band ever watch this video I’d like to thank you guys for making excellent music.

I am a professional video editor and in my work I rarely get to play with the After effect software (which is more for compositing, not editing). I wanted to learn many new things and I figured it would be fun to make a kinetic typography/animation type of video to get started and I think I am going to start a new one soon!

As you may know I make tutorials too, if you are interested in learning how I did some parts of the video, write me a comment and I will get back to you as soon as possible. http://www.youtube.com/user/EvaJinnProductions

If you enjoyed the video make sure to subscribe to my channel and like my fan page on Facebook. That would be super awesome. 😉

Oh and buy their album too!
http://www.thestrokes.com/us/comedownmachine

Have fun! 🙂
Eva

Leave a Reply

